Teu Open Polytechnic Collective Agreement

Amon Heremia amon.heremia@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Tel: 04 913 5679 Karen Bingham karen.bingham@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Tel. : 04 913 5124 Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Tel: 09 921 99 99 ext 8547 Nikki Truman n.truman@witt.ac.nz Tel: 06 757 3100 extn 8857 Warren Curran warren.curran@manukau.ac.nz Tel: 09 976 0893 . Christine Aitken christine.aitken@op.ac.nz Tel: 03 474 72 89 . Damian Tippen damian.tippen@sit.ac.nz Tel: 03 211 2699 ext 8744 Lorna Vickerman lorna.vickerman@whitireia.ac.nz Tel: 04 237 3103 extn 3780 Johanna Moeller johanna.moeller@weltec.ac.nz Tel. : 04 920 2454 Taj Schaaffhausen tschaaffhausen@unitec.ac.nz Tel: 09 892 70 23 Angela Cooper angela.cooper@sit.ac.nz Tel: 03 211 2699 extn 8875 . Terry Egerton terry.egerton@sit.ac.nz Tel: 03 211 2699 extn 8873 Charles Grinter charles.grinter@aut.ac.nz Tel: 09 921 9999 ext 8860 Steve Bluck charles.grinter@aut.ac.nz Tel: 09 921 9999 ext 8860 Steve Bluck charles.grinter@aut.ac.nz sbluck@eit.ac.nz Tel: 06 830 1077 ext 6077 Nive Larkins nive.larkins@manukau.ac.nz Tel: 09 976 0642 Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Tel: 09 976 06 42 Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Tel: 09 976 0642 Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Ph: 09 976 0642 Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Ph: 09 976 0642 Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Ph: 09 976 0642 Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Ph: 09 03 940 6031 Private Bag 92006 Auckland Mail Centre AUCKLAND 1142 Margaret Lawton Margaret.lawton@witt.ac.nz Tel: 07 834 8800 ext 7704 Massey University Wellington PO Box 756 WELLINGTON 6140 Silvia Gassebner silvia.gassebner@nmit.ac.nz Tel 03 546 9175 Carol McClintock CMcClintock@northtec.ac.nz Tel: 09 470 38 67 . Carla Petterson carla.petterson@wananga.ac.nz Tel.: 07 306 3302 Leonie Davidson leonie.davidson@weltec.ac.nz Ph: 04 9202 475 Mia Gillespie-Taylor mgillespie-taylor@northtec.ac.nz Ph: 09 470 3800 Andrea Armstrong andrea.armstrong@ara.ac.nz Tel: 03 940 8286 Diane McKenzie diane.mckenzie@op.ac.nz Ph: 03 479 6083 Private Bag 2030, New Plymouth Central NEW PLYMOUTH 4342 (06) 757 3100 Laury Shum laury.shum@aut.ac.nz Ph: 09 921 9999 ext 7719 Andrea Wilkinson andrea.wilkinson@weltec.ac.nz Ph: 04 920 2757 PO Box 540 Christchurch Mail Centre CHRISTCHURCH 8140 Justine Silbery justine.silbery@manukau.ac.nz Tel:09 968 76 16 Ruth Millhouse ruth.millhouse@op.ac.nz Tel:: 03 479 3833 Matekohi Tamati matekohi.tamati@wintec.ac.nz Ph: 07 834 8800 ext 8331 David Lloyd d.lloyd@witt.ac.nz Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8786 Private Bag 1201 Hawkes Bay Mail Centre NAPIER 4142 Diane Wilkie dianeis@eit.ac.nz Ph 06 830 1127 ext 5027 . . Allana Prestney a.prestney@witt.ac.nz Tel: 06 757 3100 extn 8978 Kevin Brown kevin.brown@wananga.ac.nz Tel: 07 306 32 38 Oriwa Lovett oriwa.lovett@toiohomai.ac.nz Tel: 07 557 86 53 . . Louie Elliott LElliott@northtec.ac.nz Tel: 09 470 38 00 Nippy Paea nippy.paea@manukau.ac.nz Tel: 09 968 87 88 Kayla Collins kayla.collins@ara.ac.nz Tel: 03 940 86 83 Adrian Jenkins ajenkins@unitec.ac.nz Tel: 09 892 86 74 Steven Cresswell steven.cresswell@toiohomai.ac.nz Tel: 07 346 88 88 0 Simon Calcott simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz Tel:07 834 8800 Private Bag 39803 Wellington Mail Centre Lower Hutt 5045 Vivienne Maitland vmaitland@northtec.ac.nz Tel: 09 470 38 16 Stephen Brebner sbrebner@unitec.ac.nz Tel: 09 892 82 23 Fiona Rongo fiona.rongo@manukau.ac.nz Tel: 09 976 0883.